Alien Technology

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Alien Technology

Hello fellow Earthlings... I will soon be a member of the Teachings... I would like to share my experience with the people working on the Reactor that I received years ago that only now am beginning to understand. Please see http://www.vcn.bc.ca/~computer/x-ite...UFO_Engine.htm where I explain the basics of what I was told by the Greys. For many years I have been trying to understand this engine and attended a technical college SAIT in Industrial Electronics Engineering as well as numerous self taught technologies - Electromagnetism, Anti-Gravitics, read most of Nicola Tesla's patents, etc. Then recently began studying Plasma after reviewing Dan Winter videos on DNA Plasma and found the Kesh Foundation.

The Aliens did not rotate the Reactor - rather they applied a frequency to the Reactor. This was what was explained to me.

Don't get confused with different words describing the same reaction. Rotation of the fields is inevitable, if the correct condition is achieved.
    Last edited by Doug MacDonald; December 26th, 2016, 02:40 PM.

Comment

There are no aliens. Life is a shared experience.

Comment

To assure you, there is no confusion. The Extraterrestrial beings of whom many call The Greys do exist and they have completely different DNA than us. Yes the Universe is a dynamic realm with many alternate dimensions and there is beings in many of these worlds - all existing, co-existing simultaneously at the same moment in time and space. We share the Universe together as one source. Thus the "Law of the One" dictates for us to realize that what we do to our Realm - we do also to the rest. To respect life and it's precious gift.