A new Keshe cancer solution breakthrough! Cancer Blueprint Day Tuesday April 18 2017

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • A new Keshe cancer solution breakthrough! Cancer Blueprint Day Tuesday April 18 2017

    The Keshe Foundation is proud to announce a new cancer solution breakthrough !

    Mr Keshe will unveil for the first time to the public, the extraordinary results found by medical doctors and clinical trials using Keshe "gans" products.

    Special information will be released on Tuesday April 18th, 2017 during the Keshe Foundation's Cancer Blueprint Day, starting at 9 am Central European Standard Time.

    Mr Keshe invites doctors, scientists and professionals of all kinds to watch the presentation, and examine the data presented.

    Disclaimer: We are sharing knowledge, and it is upon every individual and company to take full responsibility for applying the new knowledge, that is shared freely from the Keshe Foundation.
    Attachment Broadcast Time: Tuesday April 18th, 2017 at 9 am Central European Summer Time (CEST)
    (3 AM Eastern US time, 12AM Pacific US Time, 3PM Hong Kong time, 5pm Eastern Australia time),
    at the following live stream broadcasts:

    Livestream Feed at:
    https://livestream.com/KFSSI/cancer

    Knowledge Seekers Workshops Zoom room at:
    https://spaceshipinstitute.zoom.us/j/939474503

    Youtube Streaming channel:
    http://www.youtube.com/c/KeshefoundationOrg/live

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KesheFoundationSSI/


    Last edited by mrfixitrick; 04-16-2017, 11:23 PM.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.
Working...
X